HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 05 OCTOBER 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:00 AM	SPL DB-I	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
2	After No.1	SPL DB-III	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No.2	SPL DB-IV	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
4	At 10:00 AM	SPL DB-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
5	After No.4	SPL DB-V	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 11:00 AM	SPL DB-VI	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
7	After No.5	SPL SB-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
8	At 10:00 AM & After No.6	SPL SB-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	After No.6	SPL SB-III	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
10	After No.1	SPL SB-V	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
11	At 11:00 AM & After No.5	SPL SB-VI	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
12	At 11:00 AM & After No.2	SPL SB-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	At 11:00 AM & After No.3	SPL SB-XI	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
14	After No.4	SPL SB-XII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)